glamping

GLAMOROUS + CAMPING = glamping

if i could go anywhere on a moment’s notice,

i’d high tail it to the montana montañas.

( via green wedding shoes: paws up resort)

One thought on “glamping

  1. Emma, I love your blog. A lot. Don’t know if I’ve ever told you that. Also, pioneer woman? Fantastic. A bunch of us here on our blog follow her too. And we’ve had the chicken spaghetti. And the glamping? Just had another friend blog about that and I’m sold. I want to vacation or honeymoon there or something. It looks so fabulous. I miss you friend! I’d love to catch up on life.

Leave a Reply

