{ koozies }

i have been known to use a koozie every day at work here and here. they are just too functional to not keep on hand.

plus they give your drink a personality. and that’s something i can get behind.

here’s to this fourth of july. the best koozie i’ve ever seen.

One thought on “{ koozies }

  1. Can’t say I’m a big coozie fan, but if I was, I could see how I’d have to have a bunch and would use certain ones depending on my mood… which would be fantastic! I really love that one… it’s furrrrbulous!

Leave a Reply

